The Mental Diet starts tomorrow at 8AM!

Want to lose weight with me at the same time?

I’m starting a Mental Diet for 30 days tomorrow to see how much weight I can lose in 30 days.

It’s NOT going to be a hardcore diet and it will be focused on the mental side of dieting and habit creation as opposed to food plans.

I will NOT be offering food plans or nutrition advice.

This is a mental/mindset approach to weight loss.

Want to do it with me?

I’ll be sharing what I’m doing and the challenges I face daily and overcome for 30 days.

This is a completely immersive program with 100% support from me.

Each day we will be messaging each other on WhatsApp to stay on track.

I gained 32 pounds over the winter and I’m done!

Tomorrow morning I will be starting my return to health with some tiny actions that add up fast.

I’m looking for 3-5 people to join me on this journey as we go at this together.

This offer is OVER at 10 PM EST tonight!

Click the image below to Chat with me on WhatsApp about the details:

Let’s chat!