I just lost 23 pounds!

Here's how I did it~

I just lost 23 pounds, and at Thanksgiving, my family and friends noticed it immediately.

I’m not gonna lie, seeing the looks on their faces was almost more satisfying than the weight I lost.

The biggest question I got was, “How the hell did you do it?

My response was, “I went on a Mental Diet.”

No one had a clue what this meant, except for me of course.

I told them I used the mindset tips I use with professional athletes but instead of using them to win events, I used them to win my battle on the scale.

Long story short…they all asked if I would explain how I did it.

After 2 glasses of Bread & Butter Chardonnay, which is hands down my favorite, I explained it to them and they couldn’t believe how smart and simple my strategy was.

I woke up today thinking a few of you might be interested in hearing how I did it so you could do it too.

I’m feeling thankful and want to give back since this isn’t something I’ve ever heard someone teach.

I’m also thinking it might help a few of you feel a little less guilty about eating during the remaining holidays without feeling that guilt and shame which is always the punishment.

I feel it’s very important to eat guilt-free when around family and friends.

No biggie if you’re not interested as I know this isn’t my typical email topic.

If 5 or more of you show interest by filling out the 3-question form below, I’ll share my soon-to-not-be-so secret in a simple, short, reasonably priced way so you can take action without a huge time investment or cash investment.

This way you can waste $ on presents no one really needs. LOL

I get it, things are super busy for people this time of year, but this doesn’t take a lot of time, it’s moreso just doing what I tell you to do without making bullshit excuses.

If you’re game, click the button below and maybe we’ll make this happen.